Yogi Govt: 5 Cabinet Ministers resigns

Ahead of the Uttar Pradesh Cabinet expansion on Wednesday, the resignation of five Cabinet Ministers – Rajesh Agarwal, Swatantra Dev Singh,

Close allies Scindia, Deora follow in Rahul’s footsteps; tender resignation

Two more resignations – Jyotiraditya Scindia as Congress general secretary and Milind Deora as Mumbai unit party chief – came to haunt India’s grand old party on Sunday.

Yes Bank board exodus continues

Mukesh Sabharwal, former defence personnel, tendered his resignation from the Yes Bank’s board, supposed to have cited personal reasons. He has been on the board since April 2012.