Article 370 scrapped: PDP MPs disrespect Constitution in Parliament

Peoples Democratic Party’s (PDP) MPs Nazir Ahmad Laway and Mir Fayaz protested in Parliament premises on Monday. They were revoking Article 370 from Jammu & Kashmir moved by Home Minister Amit Shah in Rajya Sabha.

PDP gives Zero Hour notice in Rajya Sabha over highway restriction in J&K

Members of Parliament from different political parties on Tuesday have given the Zero Hour notice in the Rajya Sabha over three separate issues.