Backlash or Cashback: This Dhanteras, Khattar enjoys an exclusive discount on MLAs

Haryana Lokhit Party member Gopal Kanda and other seven independent candidates are giving ‘unconditional’ (seriously?) support to BJP, thus helping Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar re-form government in Haryana.

Maharashtra CM Fadnavis pays heed to the PMC Bank crisis

Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday said that after assembly elections in the state, he will take up the issue of Punjab and Maharashtra Co-operative (PMC) Bank with the centre.

Arun Jaitley’s mortal remains to be taken to BJP office at 10 am tomorrow, informs JP Nadda

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) working president JP Nadda mourned sudden demise of former finance minister Arun Jaitely. Nadda said, ‘Whole country is mourning the demise of Arun Jaitely.

Nadda confident of BJP victory in 2020 Delhi Assembly polls

Bharatiya Janata Party Working President J P Nadda on Saturday expressed confidence about winning the Delhi Assembly polls next year after the

BJP Working President JP Nadda felicitated at party headquarters

Jagat Prakash Nadda, recently appointed as working president of Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), was felicitated by his party leaders at BJP headquarters

BJP releases 3rd list of 36 candidates, Sambit Patra to contest from Puri.

LS polls: BJP releases list of 36 candidates, Sambit Patra to contest from Puri The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday released a list of 36 candidates for Lok Sabha candidates in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Maharashtra, and Odisha ahead of…

BJP releases 2nd list of candidates for upcoming LS Polls

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released its second list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls on Friday night in the national capital. It carried 36 names including 23 nominees for Andhra Pradesh where polling will be held…

PM Modi looking for re-election from Varanasi, Amit Shah goes to Gandhinagar

PM Modi seeks re-election from Varanasi, Amit Shah goes to Gandhinagar Prime Minister Narendra Modi will seek re-election from Varanasi in the ensuing Lok Sabha polls, which he won with a huge margin of votes in 2014 Lok Sabha polls,…

BJP election panel meeting takesplace at party headquarters today

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Central Election Committee (CEC) meeting is still underway at the party headquarters in Delhi. BJP is expected to announce its first list of Lok Sabha candidates after the meeting. The meeting was presided over by…