Sunny Deol, Hema Malini among 40 star campaigners of BJP in Haryana

BJP on Friday released 40 names of prominent BJP leaders including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah and party’s working

Haryana polls: Hooda, Surjewala, Kuldeep Bishnoi star in Congress’ 84 candidate list

Bhupinder Singh Hooda, Randeep Singh Surjewala and Kuldeep Bishnoi have been named in Congress party’s list of 84 candidates for the upcoming Haryana Assembly elections.