Why Dushyant Chautala went with BJP?

Despite Independents on board, why BJP allied with JJP in Haryana By aligning with the Jannayak Janata Party (JJP) in Haryana, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has ensured that it has a partner by its side to acknowledge Jat sentiments.…

Backlash or Cashback: This Dhanteras, Khattar enjoys an exclusive discount on MLAs

Haryana Lokhit Party member Gopal Kanda and other seven independent candidates are giving ‘unconditional’ (seriously?) support to BJP, thus helping Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar re-form government in Haryana.

Hung Results in Haryana Assembly Elections: BJP wins 40, Cong 31 and JJP 10 seats

The BJP won 40 seats in Haryana Assembly poll, the result of which was declared on Thursday, as compared to 47 seats the party bagged in the last

Assembly polls: Neck-and-neck fight for Congress, BJP in Haryana

The Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress are witnessing a neck-and-neck fight in the Haryana Assembly elections, according to the official trends released by the Election Commission of India.

AAP-inspired Haryana Congress’ manifesto promises free bus rides

Congress Haryana manifesto promises farm loan waiver, unemployment allowance The Congress on Friday released its manifesto for the Haryana assembly elections making several ambitious promises including a farm loan waiver, unemployment allowance for graduates and post-graduates, one job in every…

BJP reveals candidate list for Haryana Assembly Polls

Meeting was attended by Shri Narendra Modi, Hon’ble Prime Minister, Shri Rajnath Singh, Minister of Defence, Shri Nitin Gadkari, Minister of Road Transport and Highways, Micro. Small & Medium Enterprises and all other

Going to Haryana, Maha polls based on development work: Modi after BJP CEC meet

After the BJP’s Central Election Committee (CEC) meeting concluded, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday said the party is going to Assembly

JJP releases second candidate list for Haryana Assembly polls

The Jananayak Janata Party (JJP) on Monday released the second list of its candidates for the ensuing Haryana Assembly elections to be held on October 21.