Ind vs WI: India clinch the T20 series by 3-0

India won the final T20I of the series by 7 wickets against West Indies at Guyana.

IPL Qualifier 2: A usual route to victory for the Super Kings

CSK enters IPL finals for the eighth time defeating DC by 6 wickets Experience wins it once again. The only difference between the Kings and Capitals was the lack of experience in Delhi’s squad. It is not at all shocking…